NBA League Fits

Earlier this year I had made a post referencing some of my favorite outfits from NBA players across the course of the season last year. This post will be dedicated to looking at some of the most stylish outfits from players this season.

Jimmy Butler

Jimmy Butler showing up to opening night! - ProTrending

Butler goes for a little bit of a Stone Cold Steve Austin look, with a black t-shirt with a luxury logo and the black socks and hype sneakers to match. Perhaps the most standout piece are the jean shorts which are unique, and that kind of exemplifies Butler’s personality.

Ben Simmons

Here, Simmons is rocking a simple black t-shirt, black and yellow Palm Angels pants and Off-White Converse kicks. Although it is bulky, I really like the chain Simmons has as all gold chains seem to stand out with black tops and that logo especially. My favorite part of the outfit though has to be the pants.

John Henson

This outfit is a little less luxury than the previous two but still offers eye-catching pieces, like the Inter Milan soccer jersey. He has a blue and black Kill the Hype hat to match to go along with black sweats. Soccer jerseys have always been among my favorite sports jerseys to wear as I’ve found them easier to match with other clothing.

Kyrie Irving

Here, Irving is rocking a Nike x Patta jacket, with Off-White pants and Nike Air Yeezy shoes. The standout piece to me is the jacket as I especially admire the Nike logo on the shirt.

Leave a comment